Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wankerNred 44 / 33 / C
"Updated 6/29/20........ NO SINGLE MALES"
Princeton, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2007

To view all of
wankerNred's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wankerNred's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,940,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Happypink77
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Wetmindy226644
North Dakota, United States
sexymnfemale1965
Minnesota, United States
Rudycouple
Minnesota, United States
rm_bluerunner71
Idaho, United States
mnpyt19
Minnesota, United States
skinnykyle3
Minnesota, United States
Lookilookigetthe
Minnesota, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
wankerNred 44/C
Princeton, Minnesota
I caved and got standard contacts again.
Introduction
NO SINGLE MALES...…….Hi here a long overdue update from the wife. We have now been a couple for over a decade! We have two and both put in long hours. We play separately and together. That being said any solo for me is spent with my boyfriend- don’t bother asking me to play alone the answer will be no. He can play solo. We enjoy playing together, however I make him handle all coordination and meetups. If you want to want to play with both of us you will need to start with befriending him first as I spend very little time looking anymore and I am usually doing one of 3 things- 1 Doing the mommy thing, 2 working, 3 trying to get in either my husband’s or boyfriend’s pants. Husband: I prefer to play with couples, but am always up for a solo woman. I am very laid back and kind of a go with the flow kind of guy, I like to refer to myself as a training aid for couples that want to try something and need an extra body (or cock). I do refer to myself as having a dad bod, mostly due to knee injuries. Also every time I lose a decent amount of weight she gets pregnant, not sure how that works.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or single female to be friends and play with. We are not looking to change our situation or yours.

WARNING; Any Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any forum or forum's, both current and future.
If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wankerNred's responses

Information
  • 44/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Princeton, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1976 February 6, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses