Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wannabefucktoy96 28 / F
"READ THE PROFILE FIRST!!!!!!!!"
Blair, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2019

To view all of
wannabefucktoy96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannabefucktoy96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,449,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontheroad121975
Nebraska, United States
sweeti4u2017
Nebraska, United States
Beenawhile4new
Idaho, United States
Teamroper379
Wyoming, United States
almostnine31
Indiana, United States
greeniron74
Nebraska, United States
skiguy46
Nebraska, United States
JimInNE72
Nebraska, United States
Necd02
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
wannabefucktoy96 28/F
Blair, Nebraska
I cannot read emails since I'm not a gold member. Gotta catch me on im on here. Until I can find a way to get back to gold
Introduction
Relocated to omaha area recently so starting new with the profile.... I'm her to find men and women or couples to use my sub boy toy. Don't usually participate unless it's a unicorn status lol. I do prefer that his play dates are videoed or pictures taken. If this interests you. Message me or im me.

My Ideal Person Right now just looking for people on the dominate side to use my boy toy. would love to hear the kinkiest and taboo ideas that you can think of for him

Sub has a fet account if someone would like to see the goods lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wannabefucktoy96's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Blair, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 11, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: