Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wannashareh00 49 / 49 / C
"testing the waters"
Fitchburg, ma, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2014

To view all of
wannashareh00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannashareh00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,801,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hersheymrgoodbar
Texas, United States
MrBlackPit
New York, United States
MagicStick0809
Connecticut, United States
rm_1mpressive15
Massachusetts, United States
longnthck1
Maryland, United States
LBBD3
Massachusetts, United States
your11inchbbc
New Hampshire, United States
CSidePair
Massachusetts, United States
_csesh_
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
wannashareh00 49/C
Fitchburg, ma, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are "STANDARD" members so if your sending mail we are not ignoring you we just can't read them, so send a friend request or IM to get in touch, if we like what we see we'll respond 😉......Were a happily married couple of 14yrs, and new to the scene. Looking to spice things up a bit and just see what is out there.

My Ideal Person Wife WANTS a BBC ONLY and would like someone on the LARGE end of the spectrum, so if you happen to be under 9" please don't take offense , but she knows what she wants and won't be swayed .... Also if you are older then your mid 50's please look elsewhere cause were not into it. If you contact us please don't say " I'd love to fuck her" you will get NO response!!

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fitchburg, ma, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1973 March 23, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None