Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
want2plzu22014 51 / 49 / C
"Looking to find a friend or few ;-) ...we are a couple looking for another bi couple /group or bi male/males looking for a good time and if we hit it off maybe make it a lasting situation. . If not we all have fun and go our separate ways. . Either way we are horny and ready. ... message let's see what we can get going. ..."
Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2014

To view all of
want2plzu22014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2plzu22014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,399,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Maryland, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Louisiana, United States
Oklahoma, United States
want2plzu22014 51/C
Muskogee, Oklahoma
need a bull for cuck
we are a happily married couple seeking another bi male/or males/couples/groups to satisfy our desires we are d/d free very clean he is bi very oral bottom versatile she is very sexy and hot to trot,willing to experiment must be clean and discreet.would like to have a gang bang for the wife at some point with several bi men/////would love to find a bi black male as well as a Caucasian male for full time service and friendship,as well a group to have fun times with or another bi couple.large cocks happily accepted :) we are no drama and laid back and for real you be too!!!!

My Ideal Person we are married and very solid in our relationship NO DRAMA!!..must be willing to be patient as we are both new to this again it has been years since we have had a threesome and times have if you are willing to take on any of the actions above then you are for us,,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want2plzu22014's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 3, 1970 August 8, 1973
Hometown: McAlester, Oklahoma, United States McAlester, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: muscician retired Hate that we still haven't had a good experience? !!?
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None