Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
want2serveu7503 41 / F
"At this point, just looking around..."
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2003

To view all of
want2serveu7503's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2serveu7503's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,289,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_rjhz1978
New York, United States
OC_Boo_D
Colorado, United States
luvtowthyacum
Texas, United States
Hotshan79
Tamil Nadu, India
wally_crumb
New York, United States
rm_nathan532455
North Carolina, United States
2fine4you
Texas, United States
juce0219
Texas, United States
FerraraManuel
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Status
want2serveu7503 41/F
Dallas, Texas
Will be heading to Denver, then Charlotte, then NYC for rest of the month...excited!
Introduction
I am single, by choice, and I see no problem with that. If you do, sorry. I have had long term relationships and I treasure them but for one rea or another they did not work out. I am successful in my career and have achieved a lot young in life. I am NOT looking to get married and have s. I enjoy the freedom of being single. That does not mean I hook up with just anyone. That means I like being able to travel when I want. Stay in when I want. Go out when I want. Etc etc etc. I do love the company of a good-looking man, but I am picky...which everyone should be.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a well hung, attractive guy, who is 18-40 and interested in taking a fun filled journey. The end

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 15, 1982
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English