Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wantingmore5150 51 / M
"Only a standard member can't read most emails and cant reply IM without points."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2008

To view all of
wantingmore5150's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantingmore5150's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jim4funn2019
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sufun69
Utah, United States
Silkypanties6900
Utah, United States
Lily3021
California, United States
cdbrandie
Idaho, United States
BeMe50310
Iowa, United States
jakester0528
Utah, United States
hot4matures5
Idaho, United States
meandher1968inut
Utah, United States
 
Status
wantingmore5150 51/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
I'm sorry if people have tried to chat, I can't email or IM cause I'm only a standard member right now.
Introduction
Only a standard member, can't receive emails or IM's. I am a horny fun laid back guy. Very clean, safe and DD free. Looking for some nasty fun. I am bi-sexual and like to play with guys and girls. I love to fuck, bigger girls a plus. I'm always horny and always ready to get naked. Would love to meet up and play.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is anyone who is sane and clean, male or female that like to be naked and have nasty fun.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: