Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wantingnow69 43 / F
"Horny woman looking for a sexy exhibitionists."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantingnow69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,624,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_LozVegas
Queensland, Australia
rm_tuttoilmio
Cataluna, Spain
rm_bluegill097
Ohio, United States
rm_gaz191000
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
GostozinhoCAM90
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
HighlyBlessed101
British Columbia, Canada
rm_monadnock19
Colorado, United States
rm_jamie_243
Suffolk, United Kingdom
a_hot_dude_2003
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
wantingnow69 43/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Looking for a sexy man to share life with and see what happens. I'm very open minded and very honest. Have done some kinky stuff and looking to explore more with a hot man with an open care free mind that loves to trying anything once no matter how kinky. If your 50 or above please don't message me, or you don't look after yourself. Sorry !!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want to have a 3some, or 4some, or 5 some once in my life. Also
i would like to see what it feels like to have 2 cock in one
hole at the same time.... <br><br>
Any Father and Son team want to play with me or maybe brothers
like to be both in me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantingnow69's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 3, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None