Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wantn2plzu 55 / M
"Pussy Eatin Beast.... :-)"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
wantn2plzu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantn2plzu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
camormeet
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Leddyma
Pennsylvania, United States
BlkPilowprincess
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexyfunancurvy51
Pennsylvania, United States
Diamonddoll981
Delaware, United States
KelB1982
Pennsylvania, United States
blondeoverblue4
Pennsylvania, United States
Lking4truckers
Pennsylvania, United States
ginger_cookie
Virginia, United States
 
Status
wantn2plzu 55/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I want to make you feel good...:)
Introduction
I'm a down to earth gentleman, well groomed, very oral, handsome, respectful, talented, & humorous at times.I enjoy having fun with someone who likes to have fun times like me.(No Strings Attached) I'm real and not about games. Contact me if your looking for a blast of a time. ;) [COLOR darkred][/COLOR][B][/B][COLOR red][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person A very attractive, mature female that enjoys being pleased both physically n mentally. Not afraid to let loose their wild erotic side. Someone who is SERIOUS about meeting.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1968
Travels to: Va. Beach, Virginia, United States
Hometown: Phila, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: