Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wants_2_b_eaten 54 / F
"Pillow princess lives to be eaten - non members may contact me"
The Woodlands, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 17, 2017

To view all of
wants_2_b_eaten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wants_2_b_eaten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,781,787 Active Members!*
 
Status
wants_2_b_eaten 54/F
The Woodlands, Texas
Introduction
There are boys who love to eat - so much they are fine not getting anything in return. That is what I am searching for. The boys who get off to eating pussy, will love to eat me. I have had boys cum while eating me. I don't need sex, just eat me! Looking for single/not married local boys for something more than just a one time meet. If you read this and it turns you on a bit, then you are the type of guy I am looking for and please contact me. If you read this and it seems selfish or one sided, we are not a good match. Good luck in your search. My experience tells me that boys that are ok not getting anything in return are the best at eating pussy. The orgasm I get from oral is wonderful, it is so intense. Intercourse doesn't come close. So I prefer oral service to intercourse. I get good dick elsewhere, I see him once a week. He ate me for 6 months before we moved to intercourse, so don't think you are gonna eat me so well that I am going to give into you. He knows I have others to eat me because once a week is not enough :) I am natural/not shaved, have been known to squirt a time or two, and I can cum multiple times. I like it slow, gentle, and long. I enjoy body worship with massage. Use your tongue and lips on my neck, breast and nipples, clit (my favorite!), ass and feet. Pretty much everything but belly button. Younger is better than older, 30 to 55 ish. Prefer a non-smoker, but e-cigs are OK as long as not done around me. I am allergic to cologne as well. This being said, I am 420 friendly. A new friend advised me I should put a disclaimer on my profile as there are lots of people who put no smoking on their profile but don't really mean it. I am allergic to cigarette smoke. e-cigs don't seem to bother me. I will have to take allergy medication if I am around someone who smokes. If you smoke in your home, in your car, on the way to see me it will be a hard limit. If you only smoke when you drink, or only outside - and can go without smoking on the way to see me it might be ok. Must like dogs . Now, don't be naughty, I mean be around them. No, I will not suck your cock. I don't like it. I can't ride/sit on your face. I have bad knees and hips. No, I will not shave/trim. If you don't like a hairy pussy, go somewhere else. I consider a request to do so insulting. If you don't like it, move on. I am never available weekdays, only evenings or weekends. Chat here is sketchy, if you are single and local and we are chatting or I don't respond - don't blame me! If you are local, kk same name.

My Ideal Person A single / not married male, prefer black but sometimes another race will do who loves to eat pussy so much that he is fine not getting anything in return. Please be between 30 and 55 years old.

Also looking for a service sub for domestic service available weekends and/or evenings.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wants_2_b_eaten's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • The Woodlands, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 12, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: medical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: