Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wantsex4hubby 35 / F
"Pinky: Looking for some fun for today and tomorrow. SINGLE males are also welcome. Send you face photo, not your dick, as I am not interested in dick faced male. Certainly FWB."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2001

To view all of
wantsex4hubby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantsex4hubby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,100,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovelife200302
Maharashtra, India
Nicole_Davis
Alabama, United States
jynxpnp
Florida, United States
Sailormoon94
New York, United States
omgosh2
Singapore, Singapore
tyna_love
New York, United States
newhrnycpl_
Berlin, Germany
FUNnPARTYnSEXXXX
Maharashtra, India
paddydssahara
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
wantsex4hubby 35/F
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
We are a couple looking for open minded females or couples within are age group for a 3some or 4some with us. We are married and our married life is successful too and we want to add up spice in it hence we want some hottie to add some spice in our married life. We want a female or a couple to share us for sexual activities. We are looking for females and couples who wants to have an sexual affair with us. I think that will make me and him feel good an our sexual life will become more active. And this way it will lead us to a happy and fulfilling married life. We are looking Only for females and couples from age group of 18 - 35 and can contact us for a nice time with me and my husband. I like to see him when he screws\you\or\your\wife and it will surely give me a turns on. I will join you too later. Contact me for a good time with my HUSBAND and make your day. He is extreme good and has a very good stamina he can screw the hell out of you and take you to the height of heaven.

My Ideal Person We are a average looking couple with average personality,and need a horny sexy girl to share with us, married couples are most preffered, and singles or seperated are also welcome.Dont mind to share my husband. I will be present there and we 3 can make a good company or If you are willing to have a
one on one I will live you alone to enjoy the best ride of ur life. I will just help U and him to get in the way for sexual satisfaction. He is smart with a height of 5.10" and dick of 7.5 - 8" / 2" wanna try contact me. He is very good in oral too. Be free and call for us. And you will get the best service of you life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have more some or a group gangbang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Well yes. Its Salman Khan

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wantsex4hubby's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1986
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Hindi, GujratiandMarathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: