Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wantsexwmature 48 / M
"Spain fun with discreet sexy ladies or couples"
Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2004

To view all of
wantsexwmature's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantsexwmature's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_gibpaul
Gibraltar, Gibraltar
lovesbjs53
Mississippi, United States
geilespaar3143
Lower Saxony, Germany
rm_curvy1709
Kent, United Kingdom
Killerblonde2017
Antrim, United Kingdom
Joanhub
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_maria_pepa
Cataluna, Spain
sexylynn692
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
maturerandymale
Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
wantsexwmature 48/M
Marbella, Andalucia , Spain
Costa del Sol FUN
Introduction
SPAIN FUN Good looking discreet lecturer longing for sex adventures with women or couples if possible in Costa del Sol, Andalucia, Portugal, Barcelona or Madrid.I like foreign sexy women living or having holidays in costa del sol. Hombre atractivo, educado y discreto, buscando amigas similares, o parejas, para pasarlo bien juntos, sin complicaciones, con mujeres maduras a ser posible, o parejas, en Costa del Sol, Andalucia, Madrid, Barcelona...puedes encontrarme Espero hablemos!

My Ideal Person sexy mature woman, or couples, if possible, looking for clean sexy fun withoput trouble
mujer madura y/o parejas y sexy buscando aventuras divertidas y pasionales sin problemas, aunque adoro todas las edades de la mujer

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Directivo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: