Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wantstoplaynow64 57 / F
"Looking for a playmate"
Lewiston, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2011

To view all of
wantstoplaynow64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantstoplaynow64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,578,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ClassicFriction
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Nag1hemi
Maine, United States
solid7575
Maine, United States
brighto7
Maine, United States
hardtom57
New Hampshire, United States
dodgeman1002
West Virginia, United States
alan336688
Maine, United States
sumrof70
Maine, United States
 
Status
wantstoplaynow64 57/F
Lewiston, Maine
Introduction
I am a single women who works alot, I dont have alot of time for drama in my life. I ended a rather long and complicated relationship a while ago, and am not sure I am ready to be in another relationship just yet. I would like to find someone who is on the same page as I am. I would like to find a friend with benefits, someone who likes sex as much as I do, and is willing to get together for some fun when time permits. I like sex alot, and am open to trying new things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well let see, sex with a total stranger in a hotel. <br><br>
Being tied up and made to obey for a while.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantstoplaynow64's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Lewiston, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 6, 1964
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English