Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wantu2day66 57 / M
"Looking for Some Daytime Fun with you! Looking for fun guys that are go pushy"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2010

To view all of
wantu2day66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantu2day66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,087,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
100bluestar
Montana, United States
mshlmnfun
Minnesota, United States
SFDiscreetM4FUN
South Dakota, United States
Wild14U2Night
South Dakota, United States
Allrydersup
South Dakota, United States
isheoutthere5
South Dakota, United States
WSeaBiWM
Virginia, United States
bobbisucksnheels
South Dakota, United States
Pimpwalk
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
wantu2day66 57/M
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Enjoy some fun! Naked Play is fun!
Introduction
I can no longer send the first email to you since the last site update but I can reply if you send one. Please catch me on chat. I am a good looking guy looking for a friend to spend some quality time with. Lets connect now! I am a nice guy and willing to try or do most anything sexual with you.

My Ideal Person A great person who is beautiful on the inside!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantu2day66's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 27, 1963
Travels to: Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: