Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
warloga85 50 / M
"Looking for my first man!"
Allentown area, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2003

To view all of
warloga85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warloga85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,656,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Julie1971T
North Carolina, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Jeeper37f
Pennsylvania, United States
funnyman8304
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Sexyemt25
Pennsylvania, United States
Analplayallday1
New York, United States
pan_kitty
Pennsylvania, United States
2001intruder
Pennsylvania, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
 
Status
warloga85 50/M
Allentown area, Pennsylvania
Still looking for my first time with a man!
Introduction
I'm very tall, bi-curious crossdresser, looking for friendship and my first time with either a man, possibly a woman into using strap-ons, other crossdressers or transexuals. I'm married and the wife wouldn't understand, so discretion is a must. I am a smoker but am considerate enough not to smoke around people who don't like it. I like to drink while dressed to help me get in the proper state of mind and relax a little. I have been with one sexual partner the last 15+ years. In regards to sex, I'm looking to perform oral and receive anal... basically to act like a girl. I enjoy wearing short skirts, heels, stockings and other lingerie (garter belts, corsets, thongs). I've never had sex with anyone while dressed but it is something I think about a lot, since I enjoy feeling something inside me. I am not looking to penetrate a man, but I'll never say never. If you're looking for a cheap thrill without meeting someone, I love to chat! I'm not much into phone-sex, but chatrooms, Instant Messages and e-mails with dirty talk (or just everyday talk) are always fun. I have a standard account here and currently cannot read messages sent to me when I'm offline.

My Ideal Person One thing I'ld like to find is someone to talk to about this "hobby" of mine, possibly to meet later on, but mostly I would like to find someone who understands what I'm going through and can help me figure things out.

I'm looking for someone who is willing to be patient and understanding, as I have never been with anyone while dressed. I don't like being rushed into anything or being pressured to do something I'm totally against (I'll let you know what that is). I'm fairly open-minded but there are certain things I won't do, not even if my wife were to beg me.

If you're in a hurry and just want a quicky, don't waste your time with me. I will not rush this just to get someone off. I need to feel comfortable first before doing anything with someone.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nobody as I prefer real people that I can meet anywhere.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of warloga85's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Allentown area, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: August 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: