Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
warmmeup63 57 / 49 / C
"Your hosts for the GR Meet & Greet!"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2003

To view all of
warmmeup63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warmmeup63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,245,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Kagawa, Japan
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
warmmeup63 57/C
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Hello and thanks for checking us out! As the hosts for the Grand Rapids meet and greet, we are a fun-loving, open-minded couple who simply wants to get out of life everything we can. We love sex...in all forms. We are looking for similarly-minded couples to join us for our fun times together. M very much straight and F bi-curious. But we are also dead serious to meet others and not into endless games of emails. We also are NOT interested in Bi men, BI-curious men; Bi anything male. Everyone else, please contact us. The lifestyle is great, and we are making tons of contacts and friends and are enjoying it very much as it has brought us very close together.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples or select individuals to join us on our date nights on Fridays and saturdays. You must be clean and drug free and realize that you will not regret getting "in touch" with us, and we hope we can develop some close friends out of it too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of warmmeup63's responses

  • 57/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: July 18, 1963 February 4, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: CONSTRUCTION WORKER Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D