[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
warren383 62 / M
"looking for a fun partner"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2002

To view all of
warren383's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warren383's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,864,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_monse78
Jalisco, Mexico
rm_mamitacanela
Jalisco, Mexico
rm_GAUCHITA_69
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_kimmyfunlove
Colorado, United States
rm_PussInHeat
west, Singapore
playbabey2007
Ontario, Canada
lindurapotosina
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
rm_Flaquis81
Puebla, Mexico
rm_YUNIMI
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
warren383 62/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Hi I am a fun loving guy that likes to take chances. I love having interesting conversations. I am open to any age, any race, and anything you would like to do. I love going out on the town. I like dining, dancing, and drinking. I like all kinds of sex. I love to give and receive oral sex. I love all positions but doggie style is my favorite. Something about a woman's soft ass. Yeh!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who wants to have some fun. She likes to let her hair down and get naughty. I am looking for someone who likes to enjoy life. I want someone who loves to laugh.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, The Cure, The Police,Al Green

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to fantsize about having sex in public places.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of warren383's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 14, 1959
Hometown: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: computer programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: