Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
waterguy1234 67 / M
"Looking for adventure!"
Santa Rosa, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 19, 2012

To view all of
waterguy1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view waterguy1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,939,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shavedmale080
New York, United States
SissyCaryl
New Jersey, United States
TRANSCOUPLE4FUN
New York, United States
bunny6947
New York, United States
Shomeurc
New York, United States
amelika2
Pays de la Loire, France
subwife22
New York, United States
rimichelle699
Rhode Island, United States
sandyslut69
New York, United States
 
Status
waterguy1234 67/M
Santa Rosa, California
Introduction
Looking to meet, in person, for friendship, sex, and adventure. Have a selection of paddles, crops, floggers eager to make contact with a nice ass. Some bondage gear too. Up for just about anything except scat. Safe, sane.

My Ideal Person Mature, nice, honest, adventurous, open to new ideas. Not interested in married women unless husband knows, approves, and confirms (he can watch). Couples welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of waterguy1234's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 19, 1952
Travels to: Petaluma, California, United States
Hometown: Miami, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts