Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
waveriderscx 51 / M
"Adventurous Fit Guy Locking for others to have a little discreet fun. Bottom dude here looking to bare back"
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
waveriderscx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view waveriderscx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,004,828 Active Members!*
waveriderscx 51/M
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Thirsty Thursday anybody want to get laid :)
Looking for local people that want to have a little fun and mix it up a little:) Love to find a buddy that likes to get rough and tumble (under the sheets) HaHa

My Ideal Person Aggressive dominant guys that are adventurous and like keep fit. Like trying new things and the outdoors, boating, fishing, surfing... and of course making out and having some nice passionate fuck sessions could help out as well haha

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Do it on cam:) and having a guy make me his little bitch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of waveriderscx's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 31, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: