Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wavese7en 30 / T
""
West Bend, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 1, 2012

To view all of
wavese7en's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wavese7en's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luiza14
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
MichelleFoX33
Nevada, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
rm_raul35462
Illinois, United States
GloriaKisser
Illinois, United States
rm_butterluv68
Wisconsin, United States
Cdnicole13
Illinois, United States
sissyt0y4u
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
wavese7en 30/T
West Bend, Wisconsin
Add me on Snap! Emmawaves21 - post fun & hardcore pics on Wednesdays - pics only, no responses!
Introduction
UPDATE: I love dressing casually and passably. I'm interested in purely NSA naughtiness with TS/TV/TG, men, and couples. So basically anything. However, I'm strictly a bottom. Any interesting women are always welcome to PM! However, my opportunities to dress up are very limited. My significant other is okay with my second life as long as she doesn't see it. My days off are mostly random so I don't have much time to plan. I will try to keep uploading videos though, I will never tire of riding a giant bbc. 11/5/19

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A Day to Remember, Rise Against, Parkway Drive

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan Fox has an incredible body...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wavese7en's responses

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • West Bend, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Installer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: