Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wavesolder2 53 / M
"sou eu, venham me conhecer"
Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2012

To view all of
wavesolder2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wavesolder2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,394,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Salta, Argentina
Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
wavesolder2 53/M
Campinas, São Paulo , Brazil
Estou esperando....
venham me conhecer, sou alegre divertido e sigiloso.... E procuro mulheres que queiram o mesmo que eu... Bjos a vvocex mulheres

My Ideal Person Não há uma pessoa ideal e sim um complemento entre ambas....mas, tenho preferência por mulheres mais maduras, pois elas sabem bem o que querem....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wavesolder2's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: