Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wb2020ad 55 / 57 / C
"looking for hung male for wifes hot pussy"
Livingston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 6, 2020

To view all of
wb2020ad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wb2020ad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,726,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coyote_23
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
conroeman4u2
Texas, United States
Ficklelove
Texas, United States
cum4u0531
Louisiana, United States
socalthickdick
Texas, United States
Moperez1
Texas, United States
Htownlion50
Texas, United States
jderauqsb
Texas, United States
Aladdin832
Texas, United States
 
Status
wb2020ad 55/C
Livingston, Texas
Introduction
married couple 35 years now wants to spice up sex life with a threesome, both straight, a little extra padding , very clean , loves oral , and nice size cocks

My Ideal Person a guy , 20 to 40 only, who has a nice size cock who knows how to use it, also someone who don't mind taking there time eating and playing with my pussy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucking a hung guy deep making cum over his dick

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no cant stand them

View more of wb2020ad's responses

Information
  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Livingston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1965 February 12, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue