Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wb5392 62 / 65 / C
"Lockport Couple"
Lockport, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2006

To view all of
wb5392's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wb5392's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,480,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lustspiel62
Lower Austria, Austria
dick03081953
New York, United States
CrimKnow
New York, United States
jessejames448
New York, United States
FELLA89
New York, United States
makabeu
Lisboa, Portugal
YOSEMITESAM9
Virginia, United States
Energizerbuddy4u
Rhode Island, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
 
Status
wb5392 62/C
Lockport, New York
Introduction
We are an easy going couple that enjoys the company of others. We dislike the bar or group gatherings, and prefer a more intimate setting. We prefer to entertain at home. We are both D&D free, very discrete and expect that you are too. We are willing to try most anything new, and enjoy folks with a sense of adventure. Foreplay, teasing, lingerie, toys and light bondage, who knows... He enjoys taking pics and vids as long as it’s ok with everyone, and typically likes to hang back and watch the fun. We will try and respond to everyone. And if you're ever having a gangbang, be sure to drop us a note! Here's a few common courtesies we'll share. 1) If you have no intention of meeting us please do not bother initiating contact. 2) Do not ask to meet her separately, the pleasure we gain from this is because we experience it together. 3) Folks not in or visiting the Western NY area, please don't ask us for pictures or invite us to join your network. We aren't here to exchange pictures. 4)Please attach a picture(s) with your initial e-mail. Or ask for an address to send your pictures directly to. We do understand and respect everyone's need for discretion and anonymity. We've shared pics here and if you can't share your pic, we will not reply. 5)Do not ask for those things you are not prepared to reciprocate. 6)Be honest and upfront with us. Honest, open folks are very welcome.

My Ideal Person Our ideal partner has a sense of adventure and knows how to treat others. We are on the larger side, so if that'’s a concern, please look elsewhere. We are happily married and from time-to-time, we like to share the wife with other men. She loves to have her tits sucked and her pussy licked as well. Sometimes I join-in, mostly I just watch and take pictures of her and her partner. She is awesome in bed and her partner(s) will not be disappointed. She also enjoys exhibitionism and light bondage and more.

She will fantasize about being used by a group of men. A group using her every hole to satisfy their desires. Use her pussy, mouth, and tits to get off while my he sits and watches the entire encounter and see's what a slut she is.

While we are looking for long term playmates, we will play at the first meeting. Please understand that our family life does come first. So trying to find a time that works for everyone can be challenging. But when we do get together, it’s well worth it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She would love to be invited to a gang bang, where she ends
up being the guest of honor. It starts by someone asking
if she'd enjoy meeting a few friends of the guy. Or perhaps,
someone simply asks her to attend a gang bang in her honor.
She couldn't say no. And once she got there, she'd
be used by all the guys present at the party.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wb5392's responses

Information
  • 62/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lockport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 29, 1958 July 20, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C