Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wccrs 66 / M
"I figured out what I want"
Kokomo, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2016

To view all of
wccrs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wccrs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,544,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Earlyplay
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
BobbieAnH
Michigan, United States
Crystal46901
Indiana, United States
LadyNightDragon
Indiana, United States
mckenzie6968unme
Ohio, United States
Krystal574
Indiana, United States
Ophelia_Summers
Indiana, United States
Katieforluv
Tennessee, United States
HellooThereSexy1
Indiana, United States
 
Status
wccrs 66/M
Kokomo, Indiana
Any gurls with pics from younger days, please send them my way.
Introduction
they say it is the best of both worlds willing to try and find out for myself I tried it and I liked it. So now looking for nice g, who want a guy to kiss and cuddle with as well as the usual fuck and suck stuff. Oh, and I like going out, if a gurl wants that.

My Ideal Person someone who's passable facially, with nice butt and some cleavage, likes to go out on dates as well as spending time together one-on-one, the illusion is what makes the mind accept. But no one is ideal...a good personality goes a long way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wccrs's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 12, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses