Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
we_swing4fun 51 / 41 / C
"We are happily married looking for sexual adventures. Hopefully you are the guy(s) we need."
Seeley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view we_swing4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,392,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sprtguy5
California, United States
ahappycpl
California, United States
needawoman2bwit
West Bengal, India
yeahright760
California, United States
MARTHAYHUMB1000
Campeche, Mexico
rm_craigt659
London, United Kingdom
rm_wesharewpg
Manitoba, Canada
pedrorover
Lisboa, Portugal
jorgeelvergudo69
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
we_swing4fun 51/C
Seeley, California
sorry its, funswingcouple2 at gmail
Introduction
we need to find boy toy. Please HELP!!! wife likes well endowed 7" and bigger, I like to watch her have fun and join.

My Ideal Person We are looking for well endowed men who can help us fullfil or kinkyest fantasies. you must be gentle, discrete, respectful great in bed, able to please a woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of we_swing4fun's responses

Information
  • 51/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seeley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1969 September 30, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None