Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
weekendromp4fun 69 / 63 / C
"Seeking a younger man to fulfill bedroom fantasies and desires. "
Wooster, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 28, 2021

To view all of
weekendromp4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weekendromp4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lonelythickcock4
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
BuffaloDayLover
Online NOW!
New York, United States
binky178
Kentucky, United States
Bullador55
Ohio, United States
ItalianStllion00
Ohio, United States
Hardwork234
Ohio, United States
marques25
Lima, Peru
t800w900
Ohio, United States
Bigcountry7088
Ohio, United States
 
Status
weekendromp4fun 69/C
Wooster, Ohio
Introduction
If you are fake or just like to play games then just keep on scrolling. We did not join this site to be disrespected. Do not waste our time! We are a real older couple that is seeking a younger man for ongoing weekend fun and pleasure for wife. We are not bi. Must be clean, well groomed, courteous, RESPECTFUL with current photos. Must meet first then go from there. We host. Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 69/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wooster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1953 October 24, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown White
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses