Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
weliketoplay50 59 / 56 / C
"Our mission statement is one word....FUN...:)...."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 19, 2001

To view all of
weliketoplay50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weliketoplay50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,080,463 Active Members!*
weliketoplay50 59/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
We are an mid 50's couple who enjoy stepping out on the wild side...we are hoping to find a like minded couple or select singles for some quality interaction. For us, this whole journey is about JUST having FUN. We are a zero pressure couple who enjoy the company of like minded people, the conversations are always enjoyable and as for the sex, that is a bonus if all parties are comfortable. We only respond to profiles with pics. Hope to chat soon!

My Ideal Person We are looking for open minded, respectful, funloving, couples or select singles to enjoy some adult time with. This could be as simple as dinner and great conversation or as crazy as partying till the sun comes up. Either way, its all fun!

Warning : Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 59/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 22, 1961 September 1, 1964
Travels to: Hedo II, Jamaica, Jamaica
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management) Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Green