Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wellbuilt4 59 / M
"What happened to the women who love receiving oral ?"
Florissant, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wellbuilt4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheEastTNMarine
Tennessee, United States
Soft5777
Missouri, United States
FuckMeDaddy9913
Illinois, United States
westkycupl
Kentucky, United States
2cnu
Illinois, United States
Lolita_sex69
Athens, Greece
SecretxCouple
Texas, United States
sosensuallywet
Missouri, United States
manneeded1121
Illinois, United States
 
Status
wellbuilt4 59/M
Florissant, Missouri
Go ahead, sexually harass me ... lol
Introduction
Hello,I am actually looking to meet :) I am an attractive swm who loves the outdoors, Cardinal Baseball . I try to stay in shape as I work out 4-5 times a week . I am hoping to find like minded people who enjoy great conversation as well as great sex . Add me as a friend, lets chat and take it from there.

My Ideal Person Fun, laid back, secure, loves to try new things .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wellbuilt4's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Florissant, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None