Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wellhungBBC10 54 / M
"Very Muscular classy blk Jamacain Male"
appleValley, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
wellhungBBC10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wellhungBBC10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
semncouple
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
GJWHF1002
Minnesota, United States
bpcple
Minnesota, United States
Wild_wet_hard
Iowa, United States
SexyCuckMilf38
Minnesota, United States
lilmami4bc
Minnesota, United States
Gary19591
Minnesota, United States
greeneyesthick78
Minnesota, United States
kinkycouple4nf
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
wellhungBBC10 54/M
appleValley, Minnesota
altra thick and ready!!
Introduction
Would love here from you, your thoughts and ideas. I will respond to all, no game players, I am a very busy professional man during the day, Doing the evening Looking for an open-minded female too have good times and see if there is chemistry, Let's connect. I can and do travel as well. I enjoy working out, and very athletic. I train four to five times a week. I can go all night and day ladies, high stamina. If you like Big Blk super thick Dick, with some personality, I might be the right connection you're looking for.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is open minded and not afraid to try new things,adventurous.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of wellhungBBC10's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • appleValley, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: