Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wels52 60 / M
"Ich laße mich in jeder stellung Ficken, bin immer Geil"
Wels, Upper Austria, Austria
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 4, 2012

To view all of
wels52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wels52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,184,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
West Virginia, United States
Belfast, United Kingdom
California, United States
Mississippi, United States
New York, United States
Sergipe, Brazil
Victoria, Australia
Alabama, United States
wels52 60/M
Wels, Upper Austria , Austria
komm zu mir und lebe deine fantasie aus ich werde sie dir sicher erfüllen
Ich suche geile Männer die mich Ficken wollen, ich blase deinen Schwanz bis zum schluß mmm lecker[COLOR firebrick][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Ich bin immer geil,darum suche ich geile Männer denen es auch so geht großes Bett ist vorhanden wir hätten sicher viel Spass

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein habe ich nicht, mir ist wichtig wenn der partner auch
geil ist so wie ich \8...\8

View more of wels52's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Wels, Upper Austria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 9, 1960
Hometown: wels, Upper Austria, Austria
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Deutsch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: