Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wendycdvixen77 45 / T
"Hi I'm Wendy a friendly CD"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 9, 2017

To view all of
wendycdvixen77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wendycdvixen77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,157,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotpeppers64
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
HorneyOhio1
Ohio, United States
sexyCDputita
Oklahoma, United States
Laidbacknobs
Kentucky, United States
MrDoug12018
Florida, United States
katorio0417
Hokkaido, Japan
chucky4040
Tennessee, United States
reneonherknees3
Florida, United States
Markmolne1
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
wendycdvixen77 45/T
Clarksville, Tennessee
k!k wendycdvixen
Introduction
I broke down and got gold again so i can read and answer messages. I'm a 45 year old cd/tv that likes to have fun. I like to have fun with other gurls like myself and guys who are respectful and friendly. I don't respond well to jerks or guys who are way to cocky. I tend to be submissive and bottom for men and dominate and top for other cd/tv/ts g. Of course there are exceptions to that rule. I'm a very friendly person and try to respond to any message as long as its not disrespectful to me. I don't care about race i only care about character if your a cool per that's all that matters to me.

My Ideal Person My ideal play partners are men who are comfortable with their sexuality and enjoy the company of a gurl like myself. When it comes to other gurls i like other dressers who put forth an effort when they dress i don't expect perfection just try to look the best you can.

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: June 24, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: