Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
werxtc4u2 72 / 66 / C
"Looling for fun in and out of the BR"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2018

To view all of
werxtc4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view werxtc4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,474,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Bayern, Germany
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
werxtc4u2 72/C
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Normally we are looking for lasting couple relationships that might include sightseeing trips, boating, camping, bowling, Bridge, dinning, and just the outdoors (summer), to mention a few. We prefer early evening, and weekend, meetings for brunch or a drink. We also prefer a bi male couple, and we prefer to entertain. We will consider a bi-sexual man if you are over 55 with at least 7 inches. For a 3-some, you would first meet one on one with the husband until you becomes a friend (i.e. a guy that we welcome back a few times). WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or redistribution - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person For a couple, our ideal would be a 60+, bi-sexual male with eight inches, retired, where both members are interested in swinging. For a male as a third, a bi-bottom would be our preference, and a younger She/Male would be perfect.

  • 72/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 16, 1948 September 10, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Silver Black
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses