Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wes0034 39 / M
"Fun man in ABQ wanting to meet a few new friends for fun! New to the lifestyle."
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2013

To view all of
wes0034's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wes0034's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,318,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jrgdtr
Louisiana, United States
SweetSweetSundae
New Mexico, United States
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
swallowingcum3
New Mexico, United States
CurvaceousHunnny
New Mexico, United States
CurvyKitten1988
Arizona, United States
rm_LuvemSexxy
New Mexico, United States
Kimmy11970
Colorado, United States
hornyabqcouple
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
wes0034 39/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Where are all the sexy woman and couples who want to meet a new friend for amazing fun!
Introduction
I'm a 32 year old male 5'10" with an athletic build dark hair brown eyes with an athletic build and dd Free. I love to go out and am up for anything. I love hiking, movies, working out, and just hanging out and having a great time with others in every aspect of the word. Im real and live on the west side of Albuquerque. Im a Lobo fan and attend UNM. Hope to hear from you all soon.

My Ideal Person A sexy woman or Couple who isn't afraid to let loose and be truly be themselves and have tons of fun doing so. Who love to go out and enjoy the company of others.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student and sales
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: