Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
west2866 45 / M
"I am brand new to Milwaukee. Looking for some people to hangout with."
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
west2866's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view west2866's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,677,812 Active Members!*
 
Status
west2866 45/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am single and do not have any . I just recently moved here from Southern California. Haven't even really explored the city yet cause of covid. I have been spending some weekends up in Door County. I really wanna meet one person to spend some time with and explore Milwaukee and the surrounding area.

My Ideal Person I really wanna meet one person to spend some time with and explore Milwaukee and the surrounded area.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of west2866's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 7, 1975
Hometown: milwaukee, Wisconsin
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: