Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wetRachel1986 34 / F
"sexy slut exhibitionist"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2020

To view all of
wetRachel1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetRachel1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,755,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tigereyes009
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Triller44
Ontario, Canada
Assmanocock
Ontario, Canada
PaleHorseAZ
Arizona, United States
Pink_Orchid24
Ontario, Canada
Chinnook55
Washington, United States
southsidechiguy2
Illinois, United States
Bigbear49691000
Ontario, Canada
slaveleveRLK
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
wetRachel1986 34/F
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Extra Wet Today boys!
Introduction
I'm a fun adventurous girl who loves trying new things, long walks into your pants, love to be pampered in every way dirty and all.

My Ideal Person Is someone who knows how to treat a woman in all the right places, who knows what a woman needs and know that tips and gifts make me feel special

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mariannas trench

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Channing Tatum

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wetRachel1986's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: personal assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: