Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wetplay 43 / M
"What we do, stays between me and you!"
london, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2009

To view all of
wetplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,479,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Surrey, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
London, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Kent, United Kingdom
wetplay 43/M
london, London , United Kingdom
Boring people get bored. 😈
A picture can say a thousand words, but the eyes never lie.

My Ideal Person Genuine and fun. A woman who knows exactly what she wants.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ask in person i wont hold back

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage, up for toys pics films only if u r

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
rhianna eyes hips bum everything the thought giving her
orgasms lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wetplay's responses

  • 43 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: no harm in asking
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: