Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wetpussy302012 40 / F
"I am a horny girl looking for a good looking guy with a big cock"
Sun Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2012

To view all of
wetpussy302012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetpussy302012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,610,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kayotik3
Online NOW!
California, United States
ezlufr98
California, United States
rm_ocjosh714242
California, United States
matadorsilverado
California, United States
dizzyda69
California, United States
cb2403
California, United States
buffmang
California, United States
myfastvan
California, United States
Carby21
California, United States
 
Status
wetpussy302012 40/F
Sun Valley, California
I am super horny today
Introduction
I am a very horny girl with a Wet pussy big tits 36dd nice legs and love sex and I am always horny waitig for you to come to me. I want someone that can please and can please preferably not a one night thing I want someone to please me several times a day everyday if possible. Straight guys only with big and nice cocks to eat as lollipops. My pussy is always wet needs a nice cock to be happy... Contact me if you are a good looking man with a good looking cock ..***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person Looking for a good lover that enjoys having sex with me as much as I would enjoy it. Someone I can trust and that can trust on me. A gentleman but at the same time wild in bed.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Sun Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: