Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wetpussyisfun4u 36 / F
"Looking for a new FWB"
Englewood, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
wetpussyisfun4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetpussyisfun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,239,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WolfofCo
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
ImReady19549
Colorado, United States
Txmurse
Texas, United States
NewNJGuy1971
Virginia, United States
Coloradoguyfwb99
Colorado, United States
oodsandends
Colorado, United States
Bigcock4Lif0
Colorado, United States
ProfessorJman
Tennessee, United States
damisus
California, United States
 
Status
wetpussyisfun4u 36/F
Englewood, Colorado
Looking for an awesome FWB with a high sex drive!
Introduction
I have big tits and a tight pussy. I'm fun and easy going, and just looking for a good time. Tend to be more submissive, sexually. Prefer an ongoing FWB thing, no emotions or drama, just mutual respect and tons of orgasms. Gentlemen, I am not interested in men that are attached or married. Unless she is involved and from the beginning. Sorry guys, I also don't play with complete strangers. That mean's I'd like to chat a bit first, meet for a drink, and then maybe play. Not all in one day either. I need enough time to know you're not a psycho. To make up for the time investment, I'm open minded, hyper-sexual, and actually love giving oral. I also squirt. :-) I also enjoy playing with ladies and am open to group play too.

My Ideal Person Local single guys/girls/couples, around my age, and who are laid-back, fun, and a little kinky.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wetpussyisfun4u's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Englewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 24, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Noneya
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: