Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wetryan 38 / M
"R U naughty enough to satisfy?"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 12, 2002

To view all of
wetryan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetryan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,915,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Indiana, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
wetryan 38/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Craving pussy to lick, does yours need a tongue in it?
i'm 6'1" black hair blue eyes and considered attractive. I am up for just about anything so don't hesitate to ask. I would love to hook-up for some discrete fun times with you so please send me a message! Into most anything and always ready to meet, so i hope you are too!

My Ideal Person i would like somone willing to have a good time, we can chat first if u wish etc and see where it goes! you must be willing to meet and ready to get naughty! I love to play!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wetryan's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: independtly wealthy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: