Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wetwife11 53 / 54 / C
"Wife wants to WASH YOUR CAR at the car wash"
R.I. Conn. Mass, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 1, 2007

To view all of
wetwife11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetwife11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,983,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emma8569
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
XciteUs692009
New Brunswick, Canada
funloving71506
Ohio, United States
diesel201520
Massachusetts, United States
looking4funinct9
Connecticut, United States
Rialt0
Connecticut, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
ispnbg
Massachusetts, United States
wellhungnewcpl3
New York, United States
 
Status
wetwife11 53/C
R.I. Conn. Mass, Rhode Island
Playing now
Introduction
If you don't have pics with your profile or you have ONLY ONE OF YOUR dick or pussy, don't waste your time contacting us. We just delete without reading.:? We are a straight couple. The wife will play . WE HAVE NO INTEREST IN GAY OR BI MALES SO PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT US!

My Ideal Person [/COLOR ATT: It take us about 1/1000 of a sec.to delete any message we get that has no photo OR a photo of just a penis. Looking for friends that are outgoing and like having a good time. We get turned on by flirting and playing around. We like watching others do the same. We like the outdoors, having fires, camping, skinny dipping, and sex in the pool. [COLOR limegreen]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, She loves to swallow

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wetwife11's responses

Information
  • 53/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • R.I. Conn. Mass, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1968 January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: work work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None