Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wetwildpussyca7 39 / F
"Can you REALLY make me cum?"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 9, 2018

To view all of
wetwildpussyca7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetwildpussyca7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,581,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Georgia, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
wetwildpussyca7 39/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
I have an intense sex drive and love to give and receive oral sex, but nothing beats good old fashioned, hard core fucking for me (especially if you have a nice, big cock). I have a great imagination and love to role play and try new things. I'm into BDSM and love to have my ass smacked hard. I'm mostly straight, but I've hooked up with chics a few times. If a hot couple is interested in developing a friendship with me, I'd like to get more experience eating pussy. I work-out almost every day and keep myself very clean. I've had laser hair removal from the waist down so my pussy is nice and smooth and completely hair-free. If you're into a big bush, I'm not your girl. LOL. I test myself for STDs regularly to make sure I'm disease free. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'm cool keepings things casual with no strings attached, but ultimately, I'm looking for something that has the potential to be a lasting friendship or relationship. I would love to meet someone who's interested in getting to know me on many levels because the physical connection is only part of what makes things intense for me. I would also love to meet a work-out partner who could teach me some new exercises and help me to cum hard after we finish at the gym. I'm looking for men who are clean, disease-free, in good shape with big cocks (at least 6 inches), and couples who are clean, disease-free, in good shape who interested in developing a friendship with me and don't mind the fact that I'm not as sexually experienced with females. It would be amazing to meet someone who's really skilled at eating pussy and can make me cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wetwildpussyca7's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: Legal Advocate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: