Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wewantitplz 46 / 47 / C
"**Female ONLY plays with FEMALES** f/m/f (No pictures no REPLY)"
Lol, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
wewantitplz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewantitplz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,764,834 Active Members!*
 
Status
wewantitplz 46/C
Lol, Kansas
Party, sex,fun,repeat,
Introduction
Male is a hot sexy smooth VIRGIN ass ,body naturally smooth ex Male stripper**,,, Female is hot, with long sexy legs/pussy,* *WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person **females f/m/f that loves to party/open minded and have one helluva good time with us **.......or a dominant hung bbc m/m but open to all hung men m/m

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rock, blues

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, 3somes/f/m/f,,only, bbc

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wewantitplz's responses

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lol, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1973 November 15, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None