Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
whales123 49 / M
"maui boy,come surf with me."
Kihei, Hawaii, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 16, 2007

To view all of
whales123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whales123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Hawaii, United States
Wyoming, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Nova Scotia, Canada
whales123 49/M
Kihei, Hawaii
single profressional guy looking for some goodtimes,. Loves outdoors and fine dining, sports and music. I live on Maui,love to surf,come join me,aloha.

My Ideal Person You have to like to camp, surf and shoot pool.please make me laugh and be honest.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting someone at the beach, finding a secluded
spot by the water and having the most hard core sex on the

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
paul walker and angelina.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of whales123's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Kihei, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 29, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: concierge
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: