Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
whatupyo2000 37 / F
"uncomplicated, is that to much to ask for?"
Munster, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2006

To view all of
whatupyo2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whatupyo2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 133,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,518,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lustdrunkdoc
Indiana, United States
rm_seabee6974
Indiana, United States
Coolryman32389
Indiana, United States
rm_juslouking4u
Indiana, United States
Mt8881
Indiana, United States
Oralexprt_69
Illinois, United States
funchibiguy
Illinois, United States
colbalt33
Illinois, United States
rm_chevtech1
Illinois, United States
 
Status
whatupyo2000 37/F
Munster, Indiana
Introduction
hi i am a single mom who is looking for some people to have semi regular discreet fun but if it's a one time thing that is fine too and since i am a mom i have weird random times of availability but if we hit it off and your good enough in bed then other times will be available and all i'm looking for is sex and you most likely will feel like you're being used just for that if that bothers you then move on to some other girl cause i just don't have time for it i like nice eyes and no one to fat(i know that seems harsh but i'm not looking for perality here just sex)i have many kinks but am fine with straight sex as well but bonus points if your on the kinky side and hopefully this will help clear up some confusion as to why i'm here so leave a message and we'll see where it goes

My Ideal Person someone who is looking for some fun every now and then

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Munster, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: