Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
whiteboy69693 62 / M
"STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT any real people on here"
burleson, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2004

To view all of
whiteboy69693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whiteboy69693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,507,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
westpalmbicouple
Florida, United States
rm_Tess91955
Georgia, United States
DOITHARD62
Pennsylvania, United States
hottytot200534
Missouri, United States
Transsexual4U
Missouri, United States
rm_lisamikel83
Oklahoma, United States
SexyBrenda32
Chihuahua, Mexico
sweetpamela2
Illinois, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
whiteboy69693 62/M
burleson, Texas
Introduction
i am a 44 yr old single white male.i travel nationwide and my profile location changes depending on where i am traveling to.i live in a rural area in kentucky south of louisville and work for a company in ft wayne indinia.i am dowm to eart,laid back,easy going,straightfoward and brutally honest with a great sense of humor,very outgoing and friendly and never meet strangers.i am courteous and respectful always treating others just as i would expect to be treated.i am sensous and passionate with an insatiable appetite for sex,open minded and up for anything as long as its not painful and humiliating.i love touching,caressing and kissing with alot of mental stimulation.i am orally talented and love performing oral sex and like wrapping a womans legs around my neck until she screams and cums again and again.i am well endowed with alot of skill,stamina and staying power and multi orgasmistic with the right people.size is nothing without skill and i firmly beleive that skill comes from within the mind and is largely dependent on a mans mindset.i am patient and love lots of foreplay,love to take the time to make feel wonderful and do whatever a woman desires,her pleasure and satisfaction are my main priority and have always thought the more you give,the more you get in return.i look foward to putting a smile on your face and giving you the sexual experience of a lifetime and posess a burning desire to do just that,i do not want or intend to sound arrogant or conceited but i am very confident in my ability to do that and i put forth alot of effort to do so.i am real and serious and do not have time for endless e mails and messaging,sure a few to get aquainted,but nothing that is non ending, i am very discreet and i do not want to interfere with anybodys marriage or homelife,just rock thier world and as far as meeting if you desire,i will leave that entirely up to you,and let u decide where you are comfortable,im not pushy or rude and very understanding and non judgemental i do not play games and i have no time for drama,i have too much excess sexual energy to waste time on that.also ladies if you like toys,i love them and i am not intimidated by them,bring them,if not i have a several for your pleasure and satisfaction

My Ideal Person 1 real people
2 all races and nationalities-not important
3 single females
4 married females 5 couples people serious about meeting,im on here to meet new friends and have some intense mind blowing sexual experiences,not play on the computer and daydream.race,age and ethnic background are not important,looks,personality and the person are.i am attracted to a variety of women and none of the above forementioned have any impact on my attraction,looks,personality and the person do. ladies-do you fantasize about 3somes?mfm?fmf?wanna be my 3some partner? married ladies-are you getting the sexual satisfaction want need and desire?do you want that?i am discreet,i will not tell if you dont couples-i love 3somes,nothing like seeing a woman go insane with pleasure from 2 nice hard cocks,double penetration,2on1 or just having the hubby watch,your wish is my command,a im not shy,love to perform while being watched and not camera or video shy if you like my profile and you are interested and if you are a standard member you can contact me I KNOW SOMEWHERE AMID ALL THIS DISTRACTION IS A LITTLE LESS TALK AND ALOT MORE ACTION IF YOU SAY YOU WANNA MEET THEN BE SERIOUS,BE REAL,BE UPFRONT IF YOU SAY YOU WANT WHAT YOU WANT ON YOUR PROFIE,THATS IS JUST EXACTLEY WHAT YOU SHOULD BE LOOKING FOR,DO NOT WASTE MY TIME PLAYING GAMES AND DISHING OUT A BIG BATCH OF DRAMA,I PROVIDE JUST EXACTLY WHAT MY PROFILE STATES,NO IFS BUTS OR MAYBES I PROVIDE THE REAL DEAL,I AM SERIOUS AND I DO NOT HAVE TIME TO WASTE,THE TIME I HAVE I LIKE TO SPEND PROVIDING JUST WHAT MY PROFILE STATES

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
whatever gives a woman maximum pleasure and sexual satisfaction

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
all of the above and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
some dont we all, but rather fantasize about people i know

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whiteboy69693's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • burleson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1961
Travels to: the entire nation, United States
Hometown: clarkson, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: cargo relocation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: