Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
whitemoon_78 45 / F
"Single tendenzialmente dominante "
Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2019

To view all of
whitemoon_78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whitemoon_78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pleasercarlos
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Wyrd1971
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
velvetsun1000
Oslo, Norway
alexandertony72
Kansas, United States
Roque2102
Limassol, Cyprus
Sunnyboy_on_Web
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
daddy7246
Lombardia, Italy
johnpearlman1973
London, United Kingdom
hungry4ualways5
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
whitemoon_78 45/F
Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia , Italy
Introduction
Ho bisogno di farlo almeno due volte al giorno ma ho poco tempo libero, come si fa?

My Ideal Person Mi piacerebbe incontrare uomini dai 28 ai 48 anni dai modi gentili, educati e assolutamente non fumatori.
Sono molto selettiva nella scelta dei miei amanti: mi piacciono dotati di cervello oltre che di lingua e delle giuste dimensioni sotto la cintura.
Solo per incontri occasionali previa conoscenza telefonica.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of whitemoon_78's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 5, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown