Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
whybenorm06 54 / M
"Looking for fun and excitement!"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whybenorm06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,730,104 Active Members!*
 
Status
whybenorm06 54/M
Lawton, Oklahoma
Who doesn't love a good weekend?!? Let's have some fun!
Introduction
Looking for a real woman who wants to please and be pleased. She has to be able to carry on an intelligent conversation.

My Ideal Person Update: First and foremost let me state up front: NO DRAMA!! Looking to have fun, life is too short not to, no drama, no head games, looking for a female who wants someone to take his time pleasing her with some specialized attention, regular or sporadic meetings, just depends on how things work out for both of us, we all have busy schedules. She must know how to laugh and relax! To help in that, I love giving massages! Not looking for a serious relationship. As long as it's fun, we'll just enjoy things. A picture is available. Looking for a non-smoker. If you're just wanting to play games, set up meets and never show, always have something "come up" at the very last minute, looking for a free meal (I've got to quit falling for that one), or cause any type of drama, please pass me by. If you just keep saying you want to meet up, but never actually do try and meet , then don't waste my time or yours and pass me by. I respect someone else's privacy and I expect the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Massage, whatever turns my partner on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whybenorm06's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 22, 1967
Travels to: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts