Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
whydonot 41 / M
"let's play and cam"
Limoges, Limousin, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 3, 2016

To view all of
whydonot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whydonot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,139,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cando1967
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
XXwantitallXX2
Michigan, United States
Santacagain
Auckland, New Zealand
justcruising56
Queensland, Australia
TTFANTASY
South, Trinidad and Tobago
sumision492
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Obie6922
Victoria, Australia
CPL194605350
Limousin, France
 
Status
whydonot 41/M
Limoges, Limousin , France
Introduction
It's so easy to tell us that you are an easy going people, but let's show it.... Sometimes i travel, and maybe we could try something special. Kick with same nickname, or Skipe. Je suis un mec tout à fait ordinaire qui cherche d'autres personnes identiques. Pourquoi ne pas se rencontrer si cela colle. Absolue discrétion dans les échanges.

My Ideal Person Je trouve très honnête de s'inscrire sur un site de recherche basé sur le sexe. Est-ce que vous l'êtes aussi ?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
chanson italienne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NON, je ne suis pas une personne qui fantasme sur des stars
de la télévision.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of whydonot's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Limoges, Limousin, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 10, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: hospitalier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: