Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wickedgiggles2 46 / F
"A wicked girl just trying to survive this wicked world"
my own wicked world, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
wickedgiggles2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wickedgiggles2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,787,857 Active Members!*
wickedgiggles2 46/F
my own wicked world, California
coming back was a mistake....
[bling 634304][bling 633085]...why am i back? i havent a clue.am ?..seeking am escape from reality i guess......please note: i DONT WANT TO "HOOK UP" ....THE LOCATION OF "MY WICKED WORLD"IS INSIGNIFICANT SO DONT ASK! IM NOT INTERESTED IN UR CAM OR DICK PICS!...If u have a problem with me then stay away from me cuz i really dont give afuk...

My Ideal Person . ..mostly im here for friendly chat ... sometimes for a bit of ONLINE fun ....not interested in real hookups so deal with it..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, train

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wickedgiggles2's responses

  • 46 / female
  • my own wicked world, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 21, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: