Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wicouple5745 61 / 57 / C
"sexy cple with web cam love to show off"
Bruce, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 23, 2008

To view all of
wicouple5745's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wicouple5745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,348,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
waterloocpl75
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
misterandmrs100
Norfolk, United Kingdom
godsmack100
Wisconsin, United States
Sexswing160
Minnesota, United States
itboy81
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
jim8urpsy
Wisconsin, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
Threeholemaster
Illinois, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
wicouple5745 61/C
Bruce, Wisconsin
we are going to play on cam in few mins
Introduction
looking to play and be watched on cam love to trade pics .

My Ideal Person looking for cpls to play naughty or camming

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, camming

View more of wicouple5745's responses

Information
  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bruce, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1962 July 19, 1966
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C