Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wifesharer2006 56 / 46 / C
"wife wanting two men"
Sherman, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
wifesharer2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wifesharer2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,678,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
wifesharer2006 56/C
Sherman, Texas
Need more prospects. And she loves pain play
a happily married couple that wants to spice things up a little by having mfm for wife's pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we are at a club and wife is wearing a little black very revealing
dress, with nothing under, and is making her rounds and
flirting a little, and stranger asks her to dance and starts
dancing very close and I am looking on and she lets him know
that she has nothing on and he starts to rub under dress,
and then she invites him back to our room and lets us have
our way with her over and over again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wifesharer2006's responses

  • 56/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sherman, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 27, 1963 June 19, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D